Leading and Loving It

I’m so proud of my wife. She’s part of a group of pastors’ wives who have started an amazing ministry called Leading and Loving It. If you’re a woman in ministry or even more specifically married to someone in ministry you need to check out this incredible resource.

This fall they’ll introduce their first virtual conference for pastors’ wives and women in ministry. I could not be more excited for them.

It will be a great opportunity to be encouraged and challenged from the comfort of your own couch with your computer. No traveling. No childcare. No cost.

Starting September 7th at 12pm EST/9am PST OR 9pm EST/ 6pmPST:

6 Weeks … 18 Speakers …

Share JustONE thing about life and leadership

They will talk:

Relationships … Marriage … Family … Time & Balance … Growth … and Passion

With some of the most incredible ladies I know:

Lisa Jernigan and Patty Wyatt…………Donna Politz

Lisa Young………………………………Jenni Clayville

Cindy Beall………………………………Holly Furtick

Tiffany Cooper…………………………..Heather Whittaker

Kay Warren………………………………Lisa Hughes

Kerri Weems……………………………..Sherry Surratt

Natalie Witcher………………………….Amy Groeschel

Jessica Cornelius……………………….Brandi Wilson

DeLynn Rizzo……………………………Lori Wilhite

It’s truly a group of amazing speakers, who donated not only their wisdom but also their time & effort, so that the conference can be free to any lady out there who wants to attend.

And definitely stay tuned for more details from Leading and Loving It about a retreat they’ll be hosting in Nashville next May.

Previous articleWhy Jesus Wouldn’t Win The Nobel Peace Prize
Next articleA Sacred Trust
Pete Wilson
Pete Wilson is the founding pastor of Cross Point Church in Nashville, TN and author of a new book entitled Plan B, his thoughts about what to do when life doesn’t turn out the way you thought it would. He is a frequent blogger on his popular ministry blog, WithoutWax.tv. Pete is married and has three sons.