Home Pastors Articles for Pastors Top 100 Christian Leaders to Follow on Twitter

Top 100 Christian Leaders to Follow on Twitter

We’ve made it easy for you to follow these leaders. Click on anyone’s name to follow on Twitter.*

Top 100 Christian Leaders to Follow

Twitter Followers Following
1 Joel Osteen @JoelOsteen 9M 160
2 Joyce Meyer @JoyceMeyer 6M 129
3 Tim Tebow @TimTebow 4.8M 85
4 T.D. Jakes @BishopJakes 3.6M 217
5 John Maxwell @JohnCMaxwell 2.6M 466.8k
6 Rick Warren @RickWarren 2.3M 5,203
7 Max Lucado @MaxLucado 1.4M 153
8 Shaun King @ShaunKing 1.1M 13.4k
9 John Piper @JohnPiper 994k 147
10 Beth Moore @BethMooreLPM 916k 231
11 Dave Ramsey @DaveRamsey 910.5k 49
12 Steven Furtick @stevenfurtick 651.5k 331
13 Andy Stanley @AndyStanley 594.8k 1,148
14 Louie Giglio @louiegiglio 570.6k 111
15 Darlene Zschech @DarleneZschech 531k 376
16 Nick Vujicic @nickvujicic 424k 87
17 Matt Chandler @MattChandler74 421.3k 427
18 Christine Caine @ChristineCaine 395.7 151
19 David Platt @plattdavid 393.1k 96
20 Craig Groeschel @craiggroeschel 377.9k 328
21 Ravi Zacharias @RaviZacharias 374.6k 3,073
22 Bob Goff @bobgoff 350.7k 1,537
23 Priscilla Shirer @PriscillaShirer 332.4k 101
24 Lysa TerKeurst @LysaTerKeurst 312.4k 305
25 Ed Young @EdYoung 301.6k 746
26 Jon Acuff @jonacuff 295.6k 74.9k
27 Michael Hyatt @MichaelHyatt 284.6k 97
28 Ed Stetzer @edstetzer 247k 241k
29 Thom Rainer @ThomRainer 239.7k 224.7k
30 Lisa Bevere @LisaBevere 229.2k 452
31 Lee Strobel @LeeStrobel 209.8k 7,478
32 Tony Evans @drtonyevans 193.4k 200
33 Greg Laurie @greglaurie 175.8k 268
34 Ann Voskamp @AnnVoskamp 172.7k 1,888
35 Bobbie Houston @bobbiehouston 171.8k 303
36 Al Mohler @albertmohler 169.3k 623
37 Jen Hatmaker @JenHatmaker 163.7k 1,132
38 Russell Moore @drmoore 157.3k 3,273
39 Jefferson Bethke @JeffersonBethke 150.8k 2,141
40 Pete Wilson @pwilson 139.5k 53.9k
41 Justin Welby @justinwelby 139.4k 882
42 Chuck Swindoll @chuckswindoll 135.1k 1
43 Ron Edmondson @RonEdmondson 132.1k 109.3k
44 DeVon Frankin @DeVonFranklin 125.3k 10.5k
45 Kevin DeYoung @RevKevDeYoung 124.4k 272
46 Mark Batterson @MarkBatterson 121.1k 31
47 Robert Morris @PsRobertMorris 113.4k 285
48 John MacArthur @gracetoyou 109.7k 39
49 Scott Williams @ScottWilliams 105.2k 66.4
50 J.D. Greear @jdgreear 103.5k 743

Top Christian Leaders to follow on Twitter badge*If you are on the Top 100 Christian Leaders to Follow on Twitter list, please feel free to use this badge on your site or in your social media. We just ask that you link back to this article.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Previous articleChurch Members Lace Up Their Shoes, Raise $10K to End ‘Birthday Abortions’
Next articleWorship Tech Takes Work: “Are You Phoning It In?”
Christine Yount Jones is Content Director for Outreach Media Group. She has published several books and hundreds of articles about ministry in the last three decades. Before his death in 2003, Michael Yount and Christine had three children. Now, she and her husband, Ray Jones, together have five grown kids.