Home Pastors Articles for Pastors Top 100 Christian Leaders to Follow on Twitter

Top 100 Christian Leaders to Follow on Twitter

The Top 100 Christian Leaders to Follow on Twitter (continued)

We’ve made it easy for you to follow these leaders. Click on anyone’s Twitter handle in the Top 100 Christian Leaders to Follow on Twitter list.*

Twitter Followers  Following
51 Shane Claiborne @ShaneClaiborne 97.3k 2,535
52 Erwin McManus @erwinmcmanus 80.9k 222
53 Sarah Bessey @sarahbessey 70.1k 2,486
54 Randy Alcorn @randyalcorn 68.4k 771
55 Tim Challies @challies 68.3k 225
56 Thabit Anyabwil @ThabitiAnyabwil 58.7k 98
57 Kay Warren @KayWarren1 53.7k 417
58 Justin Taylor @between2worlds 53.6k 700
59 Eugene Cho @EugeneCho 50.3k 265
60 Trevin Wax @TrevinWax 48.9k 998
61 Kurt Willems @KurtWillems 46.5k 14.9k
62 Jared C. Wilson @jaredcwilson 47.6k 1,180
63 Scot McKnight @scotmcknight 47k 32.2k
64 Miles McPherson @milesmcpherson 45.4k 315
65 Bishop Walter Thomas @BishopWSThomas 41.4k 220
66 Paul Sohn @pauljsohn 40.8k 37.6k
67 Frank Viola @frankviola 38.8k 9
68 Annie Downs @anniefdowns 36.4k 512
69 Bobby Gruenewald @bobbygwald 36.1k 8,778
70 Tim Stevens @timastevens 35.5k 30.3k
71 Jo Saxton @josaxton 35.4k 16.8k
72 Jason Daye @jasondaye 35.1k 18.5k
73 Karen Swallow Prior @KSPrior 34.4k 9,252
74 Margaret Feinberg @mafeinberg 34k 573
75 Phil Cooke @PhilCooke 32.8k 2,870
76 Doug Fields @DougFields 30.2k 243
77 Adam Hamilton @RevAdamHamilton 29.7k 146
78 Mary DeMuth @MaryDeMuth 29.9k 625
79 Jennifer Wilkin @jenniferwilkin 29.3k 190
80 Eric Geiger @EricGeiger 28.3k 119
81 Brandon Cox @brandonacox 26k 10.8k
82 Adrian Warnock @adrianwarnock 23k 20.3k
83 Rachael Denhollander @R_Denhollander 21.2k 129
84 Jeff Henderson @JeffHenderson 20.6k 1,190
85 Robbie Seay @robbieseay 18.3k 435
86 Ekemini Uwan @sista_theology 17.9k 551
87 Lindsey Nobles @LindseyNobles 17.4k 167
88 Terrace Crawford @terracecrawford 17.3k 688
89 Shaun Groves @shaungroves 15.3k 5,005
90 Kyle James Howard @KyleJamesHoward 15.1k 560
91 Greg Stier @gregstier 14k 2,484
92 Glenn Packiam @gpackiam 13.9k 658
93 Christian Platt @christianplatt 13.5k 4,398
94 Terry Storch @TerryStorch 11.9k 1,075
95 Maurilio Amorim @maurilio 11.6k 11.8k
96 Brenda Salter McNeil @RevDocBrenda 10.6k 783
97 Boz Tchividjian @BozT 8,984 99
98 Kirbyjon Caldwell @PastorKirbyjon 6,089 23
99 Bob Smietana @bobsmietana 5,156 3,099
100 Dwight McKissic @pastordmack 4,500 2,463

*If you are on the Top 100 Christian Leaders to Follow on Twitter list, please feel free to use this badge on your site or in your social media. We just ask that you link back to this article.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Previous articleChurch Members Lace Up Their Shoes, Raise $10K to End ‘Birthday Abortions’
Next articleWorship Tech Takes Work: “Are You Phoning It In?”
Christine Yount Jones is Content Director for Outreach Media Group. She has published several books and hundreds of articles about ministry in the last three decades. Before his death in 2003, Michael Yount and Christine had three children. Now, she and her husband, Ray Jones, together have five grown kids.